Fix ffmpeg -codecs output.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 22:51:22 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 23:00:06 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit f6492476a63938cc66c51bf61c88407b7749f780)

cmdutils.c

index 386db3d..f326b9c 100644 (file)
@@ -806,7 +806,7 @@ int opt_codecs(const char *opt, const char *arg)
             if (p2 && strcmp(p->name, p2->name) == 0) {
                 if (p->decode)
                     decode = 1;
-                if (p->encode)
+                if (p->encode || p->encode2)
                     encode = 1;
                 cap |= p->capabilities;
             }