Fix standalone compilation of IMC decoder.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:48:26 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 May 2011 19:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
configure

index 2b5aeab..1339f07 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ h264_dxva2_hwaccel_deps="dxva2api_h"
 h264_dxva2_hwaccel_select="dxva2 h264_decoder"
 h264_vaapi_hwaccel_select="vaapi"
 h264_vdpau_decoder_select="vdpau h264_decoder"
-imc_decoder_select="fft mdct"
+imc_decoder_select="fft mdct sinewin"
 jpegls_decoder_select="golomb"
 jpegls_encoder_select="golomb"
 ljpeg_encoder_select="aandct"