avfilter/vf_w3fdif: add x86 SIMD
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 19:03:16 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:33:43 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>

No differences found