Merge commit 'ce99ef48ea025e90351079964d63be815374f089' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:40:39 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 10:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
* commit 'ce99ef48ea025e90351079964d63be815374f089':
  Treat all '*.pnm' files as non-text file

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge