Fate test to print side_data crc if present
authorVignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 20:10:21 +0000 (12:10 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 16:53:47 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
Modified the fate test crc generator to print the side_data's
crc if side_data is present.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Venkatasubramanian <vigneshv@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/framecrcenc.c

index 8a69748..eddcabe 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,13 @@ static int framecrc_write_packet(struct AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
              pkt->stream_index, pkt->dts, pkt->pts, pkt->duration, pkt->size, crc);
     if (pkt->flags != AV_PKT_FLAG_KEY)
         av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), ", F=0x%0X", pkt->flags);
-    if (pkt->side_data_elems)
+    if (pkt->side_data_elems) {
+        uint32_t side_data_crc = av_adler32_update(0,
+                                                   pkt->side_data->data,
+                                                   pkt->side_data->size);
         av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), ", S=%d", pkt->side_data_elems);
+        av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), ", 0x%08x", side_data_crc);
+    }
     av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "\n");
     avio_write(s->pb, buf, strlen(buf));
     avio_flush(s->pb);