jpegls: factorize return paths
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 31 May 2013 20:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:00:30 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
Conflicts:
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c

(cherry picked from commit 4a4107b48944397c914aa39ee16a82fe44db8c4c)

libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c

index b0badbb..15bf962 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,7 @@ int ff_jpegls_decode_picture(MJpegDecodeContext *s, int near, int point_transfor
     int i, t = 0;
     uint8_t *zero, *last, *cur;
     JLSState *state;
-    int off = 0, stride = 1, width, shift;
+    int off = 0, stride = 1, width, shift, ret = 0;
 
     zero = av_mallocz(s->picture_ptr->linesize[0]);
     last = zero;
@@ -329,9 +329,8 @@ int ff_jpegls_decode_picture(MJpegDecodeContext *s, int near, int point_transfor
         }
     } else if (ilv == 2) { /* sample interleaving */
         av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "Sample interleaved images are not supported.\n");
-        av_free(state);
-        av_free(zero);
-        return AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;
+        ret = AVERROR_PATCHWELCOME;
+        goto end;
     }
 
     if(shift){ /* we need to do point transform or normalize samples */
@@ -359,10 +358,12 @@ int ff_jpegls_decode_picture(MJpegDecodeContext *s, int near, int point_transfor
             }
         }
     }
+
+end:
     av_free(state);
     av_free(zero);
 
-    return 0;
+    return ret;
 }