fate: Make sure a corner-case for ASF is covered
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 09:42:26 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 17:16:35 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
Test the demuxer for the case when the replicated data length in
a sample is 0.

Sample-ID: https://samples.libav.org/mplayer-bugs/bug821/bug821-2.asf

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
tests/fate/microsoft.mak
tests/ref/fate/asf-repldata [new file with mode: 0644]

index 10bbb30..6f83d2e 100644 (file)
@@ -61,3 +61,8 @@ fate-vc1-ism: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/isom/vc1-wmapro.ism -an
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(CONFIG_VC1_DECODER) += $(FATE_VC1-yes)
 fate-vc1: $(FATE_VC1-yes)
+
+FATE_ASF_REPLDATA += fate-asf-repldata
+fate-asf-repldata: CMD = framecrc -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/asf/bug821-2.asf
+
+FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV-$(call DEMDEC, ASF, MPEG4) += $(FATE_ASF_REPLDATA)
diff --git a/tests/ref/fate/asf-repldata b/tests/ref/fate/asf-repldata
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6a1dbae
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+#tb 0: 1/1000
+0,          0,          0,        0,   460800, 0x85b053af
+0,        122,        122,        0,   460800, 0xfbdbb291
+0,        245,        245,        0,   460800, 0x1389b3d9
+0,        367,        367,        0,   460800, 0xc81e8326
+0,        490,        490,        0,   460800, 0xb0028333
+0,        612,        612,        0,   460800, 0x002b8619
+0,        735,        735,        0,   460800, 0xeb808d70
+0,        857,        857,        0,   460800, 0xe8288d27
+0,        980,        980,        0,   460800, 0xcfbe8bcc
+0,       1102,       1102,        0,   460800, 0x682b8d38
+0,       1224,       1224,        0,   460800, 0x5879cd04
+0,       1347,       1347,        0,   460800, 0x88a6a3e6
+0,       1469,       1469,        0,   460800, 0xc491db72
+0,       1592,       1592,        0,   460800, 0xb779d5cc