avcodec/internal: Fix #if DECODE_AUDIO / ENCODE_AUDIO name mismatch
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 15:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
libavcodec/internal.h

index 069a855..05efbfc 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ typedef struct AVCodecInternal {
      */
     int is_copy;
 
-#if FF_API_OLD_DECODE_AUDIO
+#if FF_API_OLD_ENCODE_AUDIO
     /**
      * Internal sample count used by avcodec_encode_audio() to fabricate pts.
      * Can be removed along with avcodec_encode_audio().