avformat_open_input(): Add braces to shut up gcc warning.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 00:01:07 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 18:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
libavformat/utils.c:599: warning: missing braces around initializer
libavformat/utils.c:599: warning: (near initialization for ‘ap.time_base’)

libavformat/utils.c

index cc0336a..4b675e6 100644 (file)
@@ -597,7 +597,7 @@ int avformat_open_input(AVFormatContext **ps, const char *filename, AVInputForma
 {
     AVFormatContext *s = *ps;
     int ret = 0;
-    AVFormatParameters ap = { 0 };
+    AVFormatParameters ap = { { 0 } };
     AVDictionary *tmp = NULL;
 
     if (!s && !(s = avformat_alloc_context()))