vaapi: Fix -Wimplicit-function-declaration for ff_dlog() usage
authorRico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:30:01 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 22:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c
libavcodec/vaapi_vc1.c

index 541b6a9bf242d9a4d53d2e54a7649fb2b84cbe39..d41a14a790cb6d22580a969fc6f7bb8d4ef96d47 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 
 #include "mpegutils.h"
 #include "vaapi_internal.h"
+#include "internal.h"
 
 /** Reconstruct bitstream f_code */
 static inline int mpeg2_get_f_code(MpegEncContext *s)
index 2ab7fab694797df35afbe902a927c0197e2f2afd..1cf1ea7e1dd344c7d45a6bbfb1062ff5491d1123 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
  */
 
 #include "vaapi_internal.h"
+#include "internal.h"
 #include "h263.h"
 #include "mpeg4video.h"
 
index d6ed1012f205267a3cc4a6f5a500e17908e36f69..fe01c52080210aecb959bb7198198324e9243938 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@
  */
 
 #include "vaapi_internal.h"
+#include "internal.h"
 #include "vc1.h"
 #include "vc1data.h"