Merge commit 'f25e6e0c255a6d81971fe66f6c32d29be0706f3d' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:11:49 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:29:23 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
* commit 'f25e6e0c255a6d81971fe66f6c32d29be0706f3d':
  RELEASE_NOTES: mention new filters

Conflicts:
doc/RELEASE_NOTES

Not merged as these things where in past ffmpeg releases already.
    Or at least some of them where, volunteers to checks this and update
    our release notes are welcome

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge