Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:01:10 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 01:54:46 +0000 (02:54 +0100)
* cehoyos/master:
  Mention in the documentation that fieldmatch needs cfr input.
  Use v4l2 input format automatically if filename starts with "/dev/video"
  Print a warning if a subtitle demuxer changes utf16 to utf8.
  Do not set the lame quality if the user didn't request it.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge