avcodec/h264_refs: Change default case to av_assert0() to suppress warning
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:14:39 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 10:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
Should fix "libavcodec/h264_refs.c:372:13: warning: variable 'i' is used uninitialized whenever switch default is taken"

Found-by: durandal_17
Suggested-by: jkqxz
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264_refs.c

index 8011413..97bf588 100644 (file)
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ int ff_h264_build_ref_list(H264Context *h, H264SliceContext *sl)
                 break;
             }
             default:
-                av_assert1(0);
+                av_assert0(0);
             }
 
             if (i < 0) {