dca: include dcadsp.h in {arm,x86}/dca.h for checkheaders
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:29:51 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 12:38:36 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
libavcodec/arm/dca.h
libavcodec/x86/dca.h

index 06e3ea6..580bd75 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,7 @@
 #include <stdint.h>
 
 #include "config.h"
+#include "libavcodec/dcadsp.h"
 #include "libavcodec/mathops.h"
 
 #if HAVE_ARMV6_INLINE && AV_GCC_VERSION_AT_LEAST(4,4)
index fbca7ff..ab175b3 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #if ARCH_X86_64 && HAVE_SSE2_INLINE
 # include "libavutil/x86/asm.h"
 # include "libavutil/mem.h"
+#include "libavcodec/dcadsp.h"
 
 # define int8x8_fmul_int32 int8x8_fmul_int32
 static inline void int8x8_fmul_int32(av_unused DCADSPContext *dsp,