avcodec/error_resilience: factor er_supported() check out
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit afb18c55783362546b5e512ce01b7fe7bf5744d9)

libavcodec/error_resilience.c

index c9f5e1f..77a9d26 100644 (file)
@@ -762,6 +762,17 @@ void ff_er_frame_start(ERContext *s)
     s->error_occurred = 0;
 }
 
+static int er_supported(ERContext *s)
+{
+    if(s->avctx->hwaccel                                              ||
+       s->avctx->codec->capabilities&CODEC_CAP_HWACCEL_VDPAU          ||
+       !s->cur_pic                                                    ||
+       s->cur_pic->field_picture
+    )
+        return 0;
+    return 1;
+}
+
 /**
  * Add a slice.
  * @param endx   x component of the last macroblock, can be -1
@@ -853,9 +864,7 @@ void ff_er_frame_end(ERContext *s)
      * though it should not crash if enabled. */
     if (!s->avctx->err_recognition || s->error_count == 0              ||
         s->avctx->lowres                                               ||
-        s->avctx->hwaccel                                              ||
-        s->avctx->codec->capabilities&CODEC_CAP_HWACCEL_VDPAU          ||
-        !s->cur_pic || s->cur_pic->field_picture                               ||
+        !er_supported(s)                                               ||
         s->error_count == 3 * s->mb_width *
                           (s->avctx->skip_top + s->avctx->skip_bottom)) {
         return;