Merge commit '2a66a580678dd9401f4d95e01e0958ca51864b6f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:15:05 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 10:31:55 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
* commit '2a66a580678dd9401f4d95e01e0958ca51864b6f':
  rtpdec_mpa_robust: Fix incrementing split_pos

Conflicts:
libavformat/rtpdec_mpa_robust.c

See: ebf1f512e9916040dd96fa9f789ed4be5a39c349
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtpdec_mpa_robust.c

Simple merge