G.729 .bit file demuxer
authorVladimir Voroshilov <voroshil@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 08:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c

index 6fdc637..04e995f 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,8 @@ OBJS-$(CONFIG_BETHSOFTVID_DEMUXER)       += bethsoftvid.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_BFI_DEMUXER)               += bfi.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_BINK_DEMUXER)              += bink.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_BINTEXT_DEMUXER)           += bintext.o sauce.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_BIT_DEMUXER)               += bit.o
+OBJS-$(CONFIG_BIT_MUXER)                 += bit.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_C93_DEMUXER)               += c93.o vocdec.o voc.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAF_DEMUXER)               += cafdec.o caf.o mov.o riff.o isom.o
 OBJS-$(CONFIG_CAF_MUXER)                 += cafenc.o caf.o riff.o isom.o
index 84cbb38..429ccc5 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ void av_register_all(void)
     REGISTER_DEMUXER  (BFI, bfi);
     REGISTER_DEMUXER  (BINTEXT, bintext);
     REGISTER_DEMUXER  (BINK, bink);
+    REGISTER_MUXDEMUX (BIT, bit);
     REGISTER_DEMUXER  (C93, c93);
     REGISTER_MUXDEMUX (CAF, caf);
     REGISTER_MUXDEMUX (CAVSVIDEO, cavsvideo);