flacdec: mark as AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL_RAW
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:39:54 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 00:03:58 +0000 (02:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flacdec.c

index cd84cc6..08bf538 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ static int flac_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
     st->codec->codec_type = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO;
     st->codec->codec_id = CODEC_ID_FLAC;
-    st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL;
+    st->need_parsing = AVSTREAM_PARSE_FULL_RAW;
     /* the parameters will be extracted from the compressed bitstream */
 
     /* if fLaC marker is not found, assume there is no header */