Reflect 0.7_beta1 release in the Changelog
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 17:48:44 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 05:13:46 +0000 (07:13 +0200)
Changelog

index 4bc6d31..f38ef9e 100644 (file)
--- a/Changelog
+++ b/Changelog
@@ -4,6 +4,11 @@ releases are sorted from youngest to oldest.
 
 version <next>:
 
 
 version <next>:
 
+- Lots of deprecated API cruft removed
+
+
+version 0.7_beta1:
+
 - WebM support in Matroska de/muxer
 - low overhead Ogg muxing
 - MMS-TCP support
 - WebM support in Matroska de/muxer
 - low overhead Ogg muxing
 - MMS-TCP support