fate: add bitexact sws_flags to hevc-extradata-reload
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 16:38:50 +0000 (13:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 16:39:49 +0000 (13:39 -0300)
Makes the test output consistent across all targets.

Reviewed-by: nevcairiel
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/hevc.mak
tests/ref/fate/hevc-extradata-reload

index d1611c1..d23d1ba 100644 (file)
@@ -241,7 +241,7 @@ FATE_HEVC-$(call DEMDEC, HEVC, HEVC) += $(FATE_HEVC)
 # this sample has two stsd entries and needs to reload extradata
 FATE_HEVC-$(call DEMDEC, MOV, HEVC) += fate-hevc-extradata-reload
 
-fate-hevc-extradata-reload: CMD = framemd5 -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/hevc/extradata-reload-multi-stsd.mov
+fate-hevc-extradata-reload: CMD = framemd5 -i $(TARGET_SAMPLES)/hevc/extradata-reload-multi-stsd.mov -sws_flags bitexact
 
 FATE_SAMPLES_AVCONV += $(FATE_HEVC-yes)
 
index e04d6dc..b08754e 100644 (file)
@@ -9,5 +9,5 @@
 #stream#, dts,        pts, duration,     size, hash
 0,          0,          0,        1,    24576, 0d01217c5d1ec6799643fc7d75ba2337
 0,          1,          1,        1,    24576, f73d9cca9b4c1765d0ead242c3f0c339
-0,          2,          2,        1,    24576, aea8b931d694e38ffa54ea4c88e04491
-0,          3,          3,        1,    24576, 9d8f6a78c1bae37eabcab29295fd02a8
+0,          2,          2,        1,    24576, 39a8714d763c623ae7f6faae34e107d1
+0,          3,          3,        1,    24576, 5db2600aa268b4fd28b64ab28a096f32