opts: add list device sources/sinks options
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:20:31 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
Allows to list sources/sinks of the devices that implement
that functionality.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>

No differences found