Merge commit 'ceec6e792e4b5baaa23b220f4fd33417631f5288'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:31:40 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
* commit 'ceec6e792e4b5baaa23b220f4fd33417631f5288':
  avi: directly resync on DV in AVI read failure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/avidec.c

Simple merge