Do not set codec_tag property for matroska muxers.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 21:13:17 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 18:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
Fixes ticket #8, #537.

libavformat/matroskaenc.c

index e9c977a..986373c 100644 (file)
@@ -1209,7 +1209,6 @@ AVOutputFormat ff_matroska_muxer = {
     mkv_write_packet,
     mkv_write_trailer,
     .flags = AVFMT_GLOBALHEADER | AVFMT_VARIABLE_FPS,
-    .codec_tag = (const AVCodecTag* const []){ff_codec_bmp_tags, ff_codec_wav_tags, 0},
     .subtitle_codec = CODEC_ID_TEXT,
 };
 #endif
@@ -1243,6 +1242,5 @@ AVOutputFormat ff_matroska_audio_muxer = {
     mkv_write_packet,
     mkv_write_trailer,
     .flags = AVFMT_GLOBALHEADER,
-    .codec_tag = (const AVCodecTag* const []){ff_codec_wav_tags, 0},
 };
 #endif