Merge commit '7f596368a404363d72b1be6d16c51420a71bc523'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:03:08 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 17:07:12 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
* commit '7f596368a404363d72b1be6d16c51420a71bc523':
  bink: Factorize bink put_pixel

Conflicts:
libavcodec/bink.c

See: b3675f890abee0bc446495711223a5c790234672
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/bink.c

Simple merge