Merge commit '12bbd819cbdfdd2b41286c5ccabee7f5e5b6612a' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:12:45 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:13:20 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
* commit '12bbd819cbdfdd2b41286c5ccabee7f5e5b6612a':
  Prepare for 10.3 Release

Conflicts:
RELEASE

Not merged, as FFmpeg has different version numbers

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge