avfilter/vf_fspp: Fix frame-alignment in FSPP
authorArwa Arif <arwaarif1994@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 14:03:19 +0000 (19:33 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 16:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_fspp.c

index fe15db0..a4c8a95 100644 (file)
@@ -626,6 +626,8 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *in)
                     return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
                 }
                 av_frame_copy_props(out, in);
+                out->width = in->width;
+                out->height = in->height;
             }
 
             filter(fspp, out->data[0], in->data[0], out->linesize[0], in->linesize[0],