avcodec: increase padding, fixes ticket313
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 18:02:08 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 00:17:24 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h

index 42eabdd..2345b7e 100644 (file)
@@ -429,7 +429,7 @@ enum CodecID {
  * Note: If the first 23 bits of the additional bytes are not 0, then damaged
  * MPEG bitstreams could cause overread and segfault.
  */
-#define FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE 8
+#define FF_INPUT_BUFFER_PADDING_SIZE 16
 
 /**
  * minimum encoding buffer size