cook: Fix small typo in av_log_ask_for_sample message.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 00:02:42 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Apr 2011 10:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
libavcodec/cook.c

index 282ca10..f1df240 100644 (file)
@@ -1136,7 +1136,7 @@ static av_cold int cook_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         switch (q->subpacket[s].cookversion) {
             case MONO:
                 if (q->nb_channels != 1) {
-                    av_log_ask_for_sample(avctx, "Container channels != 1.!\n");
+                    av_log_ask_for_sample(avctx, "Container channels != 1.\n");
                     return -1;
                 }
                 av_log(avctx,AV_LOG_DEBUG,"MONO\n");