pcm: always use codec->id instead of codec_id
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:54:49 +0000 (04:54 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit c82da343e635663605bd81c59d872bee3182da73)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/pcm.c

libavcodec/pcm.c

index 1adaf70..cd44d77 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,7 @@ static int pcm_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 
     /* av_get_bits_per_sample returns 0 for CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD */
     samples_per_block = 1;
-    if (CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD == avctx->codec_id) {
+    if (avctx->codec->id == CODEC_ID_PCM_DVD) {
         if (avctx->bits_per_coded_sample != 20 &&
             avctx->bits_per_coded_sample != 24) {
             av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "PCM DVD unsupported sample depth\n");