Merge commit '3efe0393e4f0eaa27bac8833edbd7d3cff4704e1'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 May 2015 17:33:13 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 20 May 2015 19:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
* commit '3efe0393e4f0eaa27bac8833edbd7d3cff4704e1':
  hevc: make avcodec_decode_video2() fail if get_format() fails

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

See: cc5e4bb48476a89cc8ce0c41bc2bd2e8fda9b37c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge