Merge commit '0dea4c77ccf5956561bb8991311b3d834bb5fa40'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:45:42 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
* commit '0dea4c77ccf5956561bb8991311b3d834bb5fa40':
  h264: only ref cur_pic in update_thread_context if it is initialized

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

See: 0fc01ae33c7712168aab0f98c5715b40da0b5f03
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Simple merge