avformat/aviobuf/ffio_init_context: set seekable automatically
authorHendrik Schreiber <hs@tagtraum.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 15:19:32 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/aviobuf.c

index 93a187b..6efc0cf 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ int ffio_init_context(AVIOContext *s,
     s->must_flush      = 0;
     s->eof_reached     = 0;
     s->error           = 0;
-    s->seekable        = AVIO_SEEKABLE_NORMAL;
+    s->seekable        = seek ? AVIO_SEEKABLE_NORMAL : 0;
     s->max_packet_size = 0;
     s->update_checksum = NULL;