Fix end time of last chapter in compute_chapters_end
authorJohn Stebbins <stebbins@jetheaddev.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 21:26:54 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
Parenthesis are misplaced in calculation of max_time.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/utils.c

index ad226016aa6982f4551d6313ff70d388f2704865..8cdd8b3805581cd737766b809dd074e657919267 100644 (file)
@@ -2110,7 +2110,7 @@ enum CodecID av_codec_get_id(const AVCodecTag * const *tags, unsigned int tag)
 static void compute_chapters_end(AVFormatContext *s)
 {
     unsigned int i, j;
-    int64_t max_time = s->duration + (s->start_time == AV_NOPTS_VALUE) ? 0 : s->start_time;
+    int64_t max_time = s->duration + ((s->start_time == AV_NOPTS_VALUE) ? 0 : s->start_time);
 
     for (i = 0; i < s->nb_chapters; i++)
         if (s->chapters[i]->end == AV_NOPTS_VALUE) {