Merge commit 'e032e647dd79e7748145792dfee0358eccb1982e' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:28:01 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
* commit 'e032e647dd79e7748145792dfee0358eccb1982e':
  utvideodec: Handle slice_height being zero

See: 3881606240953b9275a247a1c98a567f3c44890f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge