avformat: Fix bug in parse_rps for HEVC.
authorDeliang Fu <agoalster@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 04:30:46 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 00:42:30 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
Make the logic in libavformat/hevc.c parse_rps align with libavcodec/hevc_ps.c ff_hevc_decode_short_term_rps

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 6e1f8780c833ef55815111d4771b95ff78567cdb)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hevc.c

index 16b06b4..643b715 100644 (file)
@@ -449,7 +449,7 @@ static int parse_rps(GetBitContext *gb, unsigned int rps_idx,
          *
          * NumDeltaPocs[RefRpsIdx]: num_delta_pocs[rps_idx - 1]
          */
-        for (i = 0; i < num_delta_pocs[rps_idx - 1]; i++) {
+        for (i = 0; i <= num_delta_pocs[rps_idx - 1]; i++) {
             uint8_t use_delta_flag = 0;
             uint8_t used_by_curr_pic_flag = get_bits1(gb);
             if (!used_by_curr_pic_flag)