lavf/http: fix compilation without zlib
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
Regression since e2f8f14052d99d7710cda0a821e236765b315d0b.

libavformat/http.c

index f25977ab1f70dc5e368c64cd1d928df3105e7962..668cd51986680c5e03ee3d4f7feadd87327efd5a 100644 (file)
@@ -1248,7 +1248,9 @@ static int http_connect(URLContext *h, const char *path, const char *local_path,
     s->willclose        = 0;
     s->end_chunked_post = 0;
     s->end_header       = 0;
+#if CONFIG_ZLIB
     s->compressed       = 0;
+#endif
     if (post && !s->post_data && !send_expect_100) {
         /* Pretend that it did work. We didn't read any header yet, since
          * we've still to send the POST data, but the code calling this