hevc: Fix HWACCEL_MAX for D3D11
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:45:41 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:36:22 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/hevc.c

index 62768aa..f6a6409 100644 (file)
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ static void export_stream_params(AVCodecContext *avctx,
 
 static int set_sps(HEVCContext *s, const HEVCSPS *sps)
 {
-    #define HWACCEL_MAX (CONFIG_HEVC_DXVA2_HWACCEL)
+    #define HWACCEL_MAX (CONFIG_HEVC_DXVA2_HWACCEL + CONFIG_HEVC_D3D11VA_HWACCEL)
     enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmts[HWACCEL_MAX + 2], *fmt = pix_fmts;
     int ret;