avfilter/vf_nnedi: Fix memleak
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 12:02:40 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:08 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
Fixes CID1351359

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/vf_nnedi.c

index a1f2952..9a98ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -1154,7 +1154,7 @@ static av_cold int init(AVFilterContext *ctx)
 
     s->fdsp = avpriv_float_dsp_alloc(0);
     if (!s->fdsp)
-        return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
+        ret = AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
 fail:
     av_free(bdata);