DNxHD: make get_pixel_8x4_sym accept ptrdiff_t as stride
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 01:32:09 +0000 (02:32 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.h
libavcodec/x86/dnxhdenc.c

index 92e69da..4b06f6c 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ static const AVClass class = {
 
 static void dnxhd_8bit_get_pixels_8x4_sym(int16_t *restrict block,
                                           const uint8_t *pixels,
-                                          int line_size)
+                                          ptrdiff_t line_size)
 {
     int i;
     for (i = 0; i < 4; i++) {
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ static void dnxhd_8bit_get_pixels_8x4_sym(int16_t *restrict block,
 static av_always_inline
 void dnxhd_10bit_get_pixels_8x4_sym(int16_t *restrict block,
                                     const uint8_t *pixels,
-                                    int line_size)
+                                    ptrdiff_t line_size)
 {
     int i;
 
index 232e334..215482e 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,8 @@ typedef struct DNXHDEncContext {
     RCCMPEntry *mb_cmp;
     RCEntry   (*mb_rc)[8160];
 
-    void (*get_pixels_8x4_sym)(int16_t * /*align 16*/, const uint8_t *, int);
+    void (*get_pixels_8x4_sym)(int16_t * /* align 16 */,
+                               const uint8_t *, ptrdiff_t);
 } DNXHDEncContext;
 
 void ff_dnxhdenc_init_x86(DNXHDEncContext *ctx);
index 0bab69f..26b715c 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 
 #if HAVE_SSE2_INLINE
 
-static void get_pixels_8x4_sym_sse2(int16_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels, int line_size)
+static void get_pixels_8x4_sym_sse2(int16_t *block, const uint8_t *pixels, ptrdiff_t line_size)
 {
     __asm__ volatile(
         "pxor %%xmm5,      %%xmm5       \n\t"