Revert "rmdec: Avoid allocating huge packets"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 23:51:12 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 00:06:13 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
This reverts commit 66f71f3b5e2e7b6e5049bd9831c371e16aff8a53.

This causes regressions with RDT.
(cherry picked from commit c4eec85a1fa768025f88261995af08f1dba9685d)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rmdec.c

index 7524023..5b9bfb8 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
 #include "libavutil/dict.h"
 #include "avformat.h"
 #include "internal.h"
-#include "avio_internal.h"
 #include "riff.h"
 #include "rm.h"
 
@@ -613,7 +612,6 @@ static int rm_assemble_video_frame(AVFormatContext *s, AVIOContext *pb,
     }
     if(type != 1){  // not whole frame
         len2 = get_num(pb, &len);
-        len2 = ffio_limit(pb, len2);
         pos  = get_num(pb, &len);
         pic_num = avio_r8(pb); len--;
     }