Merge commit '16c7a8a142277aa3c98b4802ee57daaebe6999e5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 04:04:43 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 04:05:23 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
* commit '16c7a8a142277aa3c98b4802ee57daaebe6999e5':
  aacps: invert the order of parameters of ipdopd_reset()

See: 9f36ec6aa936515a703f6d7ff32826aa28684f1e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge