Merge commit '82c86d0b1839b01b3cd0dd848fb6416ff21506dd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:13:36 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 11:15:44 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
* commit '82c86d0b1839b01b3cd0dd848fb6416ff21506dd':
  graph2dot: Add missing #include for av_get_channel_layout_string()

See: 1acd2f6ba7bc85d4aab6f0ebdc56c8d21785640e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found