mlpdec_parser: fix a few channel layouts.
authorTim Walker <tdskywalker@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:09:42 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:50:22 +0000 (10:50 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Justin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mlp_parser.c

index be71867..3bf38c7 100644 (file)
@@ -79,13 +79,13 @@ static const uint64_t thd_layout[13] = {
     AV_CH_LOW_FREQUENCY,                                    // LFE
     AV_CH_SIDE_LEFT|AV_CH_SIDE_RIGHT,                       // LRs
     AV_CH_TOP_FRONT_LEFT|AV_CH_TOP_FRONT_RIGHT,             // LRvh
-    AV_CH_SIDE_LEFT|AV_CH_SIDE_RIGHT,                       // LRc
+    AV_CH_FRONT_LEFT_OF_CENTER|AV_CH_FRONT_RIGHT_OF_CENTER, // LRc
     AV_CH_BACK_LEFT|AV_CH_BACK_RIGHT,                       // LRrs
     AV_CH_BACK_CENTER,                                      // Cs
     AV_CH_TOP_BACK_CENTER,                                  // Ts
     AV_CH_SIDE_LEFT|AV_CH_SIDE_RIGHT,                       // LRsd
-    AV_CH_FRONT_LEFT_OF_CENTER|AV_CH_FRONT_RIGHT_OF_CENTER, // LRw
-    AV_CH_TOP_BACK_CENTER,                                  // Cvh
+    AV_CH_WIDE_LEFT|AV_CH_WIDE_RIGHT,                       // LRw
+    AV_CH_TOP_FRONT_CENTER,                                 // Cvh
     AV_CH_LOW_FREQUENCY                                     // LFE2
 };
 
@@ -109,7 +109,8 @@ static int truehd_channels(int chanmap)
 
 static uint64_t truehd_layout(int chanmap)
 {
-    int layout = 0, i;
+    int i;
+    uint64_t layout = 0;
 
     for (i = 0; i < 13; i++)
         layout |= thd_layout[i] * ((chanmap >> i) & 1);