Merge commit '1ec335513f95bf2441f81d761ea127325ecd81a0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:12:57 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
* commit '1ec335513f95bf2441f81d761ea127325ecd81a0':
  time: Add missing zero

Conflicts:
libavutil/time.c

See: ebef9f5a56d7df91e010a177a80cfc8dbe394305

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge