avutil/softfloat: Fix typo in av_mul_sf() doxy
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 12:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 22:32:48 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 4135a2bfd6d0a835f57031de57ae42363d455574)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/softfloat.h

index 5335669..fcad0f0 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ static inline av_const SoftFloat av_normalize1_sf(SoftFloat a){
 }
 
 /**
- * @return Will not be more denormalized than a+b. So if either input is
+ * @return Will not be more denormalized than a*b. So if either input is
  *         normalized, then the output will not be worse then the other input.
  *         If both are normalized, then the output will be normalized.
  */