avcodec/x86/deinterlace: use INIT_MMX like other asm code does too
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 00:19:30 +0000 (02:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 May 2015 00:41:15 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
libavcodec/x86/deinterlace.asm

index baa9249db2b245985c2d036423f9775b580ef68e..c421385fbb0a44329cc517ce3d84ab9abc3759ca 100644 (file)
@@ -31,10 +31,10 @@ SECTION .text
 %macro DEINTERLACE 1
 %ifidn %1, inplace
 ;void ff_deinterlace_line_inplace_mmx(const uint8_t *lum_m4, const uint8_t *lum_m3, const uint8_t *lum_m2, const uint8_t *lum_m1, const uint8_t *lum,  int size)
-cglobal deinterlace_line_inplace_mmx, 6,6,7,      lum_m4, lum_m3, lum_m2, lum_m1, lum, size
+cglobal deinterlace_line_inplace, 6,6,7,      lum_m4, lum_m3, lum_m2, lum_m1, lum, size
 %else
 ;void ff_deinterlace_line_mmx(uint8_t *dst, const uint8_t *lum_m4, const uint8_t *lum_m3, const uint8_t *lum_m2, const uint8_t *lum_m1, const uint8_t *lum,  int size)
-cglobal deinterlace_line_mmx,         7,7,7, dst, lum_m4, lum_m3, lum_m2, lum_m1, lum, size
+cglobal deinterlace_line,         7,7,7, dst, lum_m4, lum_m3, lum_m2, lum_m1, lum, size
 %endif
     pxor  mm7, mm7
     movq  mm6, [pw_4]
@@ -77,6 +77,8 @@ cglobal deinterlace_line_mmx,         7,7,7, dst, lum_m4, lum_m3, lum_m2, lum_m1
     REP_RET
 %endmacro
 
+INIT_MMX mmx
+
 DEINTERLACE ""
 
 DEINTERLACE inplace