Merge commit '08b028c18dc31b6de741861b9555669dcca4d12a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:22:13 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:28:24 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
* commit '08b028c18dc31b6de741861b9555669dcca4d12a':
  Remove INIT_AVX from x86inc.asm.
  Remove usage of INIT_AVX in h264_intrapred_10bit.asm.
  dv: fix indentation

Conflicts:
libavformat/dv.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/h264_intrapred_10bit.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264_intrapred_init.c
libavformat/dv.c

Simple merge
@@@ -271,8 -265,13 +271,8 @@@ static int dv_extract_video_info(DVDemu
          avctx = c->vst->codec;
  
          avpriv_set_pts_info(c->vst, 64, c->sys->time_base.num,
-                         c->sys->time_base.den);
+                             c->sys->time_base.den);
          avctx->time_base= c->sys->time_base;
 -        if (!avctx->width){
 -            avctx->width = c->sys->width;
 -            avctx->height = c->sys->height;
 -        }
 -        avctx->pix_fmt = c->sys->pix_fmt;
  
          /* finding out SAR is a little bit messy */
          vsc_pack = dv_extract_pack(frame, dv_video_control);
@@@ -363,10 -346,9 +363,10 @@@ int avpriv_dv_produce_packet(DVDemuxCon
      /* FIXME: in case of no audio/bad audio we have to do something */
      size = dv_extract_audio_info(c, buf);
      for (i = 0; i < c->ach; i++) {
-        c->audio_pkt[i].pos  = pos;
-        c->audio_pkt[i].size = size;
-        c->audio_pkt[i].pts  = c->abytes * 30000*8 / c->ast[i]->codec->bit_rate;
-        ppcm[i] = c->audio_buf[i];
++        c->audio_pkt[i].pos  = pos;
+         c->audio_pkt[i].size = size;
+         c->audio_pkt[i].pts  = c->abytes * 30000 * 8 / c->ast[i]->codec->bit_rate;
+         ppcm[i] = c->audio_buf[i];
      }
      if (c->ach)
          dv_extract_audio(buf, ppcm, c->sys);