Merge commit '41a10f3ba149a2012de499d0b4ad4955d81f28d5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 09:38:36 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
* commit '41a10f3ba149a2012de499d0b4ad4955d81f28d5':
  vp6: Support cropping to AVCodecContext.width/height

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vp6.c

Simple merge