ffplay: removed unused variable channels.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 May 2011 20:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 May 2011 21:33:59 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffplay.c

index 6a4b9d9..303f713 100644 (file)
--- a/ffplay.c
+++ b/ffplay.c
@@ -1937,9 +1937,7 @@ static int subtitle_thread(void *arg)
 /* copy samples for viewing in editor window */
 static void update_sample_display(VideoState *is, short *samples, int samples_size)
 {
-    int size, len, channels;
-
-    channels = is->audio_st->codec->channels;
+    int size, len;
 
     size = samples_size / sizeof(short);
     while (size > 0) {