Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:37:42 +0000 (02:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:38:57 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  sdp: Check that fmt->oformat is non-null before accessing it

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/sdp.c

Simple merge